Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Board Meeting
LISD Administration
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Pirate Fest
London ISD
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Student Staff Holiday
All Campuses
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Intercession
All Campuses
Wed, Apr 3
Intercession
All Campuses
Thu, Apr 4
Intercession
All Campuses
Fri, Apr 5
Intercession
All Campuses
Sat, Apr 6