Skip To Main Content

Board Members

London ISD Board of Trustees

board members


(Seated Left to Right) Jessica Gutierrez, Cara Fines, Dr. Judi Whitis, Gayle Neessen, Scott Fraizer

(Standing Left to Right) Neal Daniels, Blake Chapman, Russell Manning

Russell Manning, Board President

Scott Frazier, Vice President

Jessica Gutierrez, Secretary

Blake Chapman

Neal Daniels

Cara Fines

Gayle Neessen

Dr. Judi Whitis , Superintendent