Skip To Main Content

Board Members

London ISD Board of Trustees
 

board members

 

(Seated Left to Right) Jessica Gutierrez, Cara Fines, Dr. Judi Whitis, Gayle Neessen, Scott Fraizer

(Standing Left to Right) Neal Daniels, Blake Chapman, Russell Manning

Russell Manning, Board President

rmanning@londonisd.net

Scott Frazier, Vice President

sfrazier@londonisd.net

Jessica Gutierrez, Secretary

jmgutierrez@londonisd.net

Blake Chapman

bchapman@londonisd.net

Neal Daniels

ndaniels@londonisd.net

Cara Fines

cfines@londonisd.net

Gayle Neessen

gneessen@londonisd.net

Dr. Judi Whitis , Superintendent

jwhitis@londonisd.net